OfficialsWyoming Borough Officials

Wyoming Borough Mayor

Robert Boyer

Wyoming Borough Council MembersCouncil meetings are held in Council Chambers, 277 Wyoming Avenue, 2nd floor.

First Ward

Michael Flynn
Frank Yurek

Second Ward

Stephen Nalewajko
Diane Smiles

Third Ward

Michael Baloga
William Starr

Borough Manager

Tamra Smith

Borough Secretary and Treasurer

Marcella Starr

Borough Solicitor

Attorney Jarrett Ferentino

Tax Collector

Paul Konopka

Meeting Schedule

Council Meetings
Wyoming Borough Council meets the 2nd Monday of the month in council chambers at the municipal building, 277 Wyoming Avenue, Wyoming, PA.

Executive session: 6:30PM
Work session: 7:00PM
Council meeting: 7:30PM

2017 Council Meetings

December 11

2018 Council Meetings

January 8
February 12
March 12
April 9
May 14
June 11
July 9
August 13
September 10
October 8
November 12
December 10