Wyoming Borough Council Members

Mayor: Joseph J Dominick

First Ward

John Lipski

Robert Borzell

Second Ward

Diane Smile

Russel Herron

Third Ward

Michael Baloga

Joseph Scaltz

Wyoming Borough Mayor

Joseph Dominick

Borough Manager

Roseanne Colarusso

Borough Secretary

Mary Sabol

Borough Solicitor

Attorney Laura Dennis

Borough Treasurer

Mary Sabol

Meeting Schedule

Monthly meetings are held on the 2nd monday of every month

Unless a holiday falls on the monday it will be tuesday after holiday

Executive meeting 6:30

Work session 7:00

Council meeting 7:30

2020 Council Meetings

January 6 reorganization meeting
January 13
February 10
March 9
April 13
May 11
June 8
July 13
August 10
September 14
October 13- Tuesday
November 9
December 14