Officials

Wyoming Borough Council Members

First Ward

John Lipski

Frank Yurek

Second Ward

Stephen Nalewajko

Diane Smiles 

Third Ward

Michael Baloga

Joseph Scaltz

Wyoming Borough Mayor

Joseph Dominick 

Borough Manager

Roseanne Colarusso

Borough Secretary

Mary Sabol

Borough Solicitor

Attorney Lars Anderson

Borough Treasurer

Roseanne Colarusso

Meeting Schedule

Council Meetings

Wyoming Borough Council meets the 2nd Monday of the month in council chambers at the municipal building, 277 Wyoming Avenue, Wyoming, PA.

 

Executive session: 6:30 PM

Work session: 7:00 PM 

Council meeting: 7:30 PM

2019 Council Meetings

Monday- January 14
Monday -February 11
Monday- March 11
Monday- April 8
Monday- May 13
Monday- June 10
Monday- July 8
Monday- August 12
Monday- September 9
*Tuesday- October 15
*Tuesday- November 12
Monday- December 9

Close Menu